Organizacion

1
0
-1

Este es mi XML del proceso este lo obtuve exportandolo y no me dice nada, porque nose como logearme con que usuarios .

William Jobs Mr Chief Executive Officer william.jobs@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70

Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States true bpm April Sanchez Mrs Compensation specialist helen.kelly april.sanchez@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Helen Kelly Mrs Human resource manager william.jobs helen.kelly@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Walter Bates Mr Human resources benefits helen.kelly walter.bates@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Zachary Williamson Mr Chief Financial Officer william.jobs zachary.williamson@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Patrick Gardenier Mr Financial controller zachary.williamson patrick.gardenier@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Virgine Jomphe Mrs Accountant zachary.williamson virginie.jomphe@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Thorsten Hartmann Mr Financial planning manager zachary.williamson thorsten.hartmann@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Jan Fisher Mr Infrastucture specialist favio.riviera jan.fisher@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Isabel Bleasdale Mrs Product marketing manager favio.riviera isabel.bleasdale@acme.com 484-302-5740 484-302-0740 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Favio Rivera Mr Vice President of Marketing william.jobs favio.riviera@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Michael Morrison Mr Chief Technical Officer william.jobs michael.morrison@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Marc Marseau Mr Engineer michael.morrison marc.marseau@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Joseph Hovell Mr Engineer michael.morrison joseph.hovell@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Mauro Zetticci Mr Consultant michael.morrison mauro.zetticci@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Thomas Wallis Mr Consultant michael.morrison thomas.wallis@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Daniela Angelo Mrs Vice President of Sales william.jobs daniela.angelo@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Anthony Nichols Mr Account manager daniela.angelo anthony.nichols@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Misa Kumagai Mrs Account manager daniela.angelo misa.kumagai@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Norio Yamazaki Mr Account manager daniela.angelo norio.yamazaki@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Giovanna Almeida Mrs Account manager daniela.angelo giovanna.almeida@acme.com 484-302-5318 484-302-0318 70
Renwick Drive
19108 Philadelphia PA United States
true bpm
Member Acme This group represents the acme department of the ACME organization Finance This group represents the finance department of the ACME organization Human Resources This group represents the human resources department of the ACME organization Infrastructure This group represents the infrastructure department of the ACME organization Marketing This group represents the marketing department of the ACME organization Production This group represents the production department of the ACME organization Research & Development This group represents the research & development department of the ACME organization Services This group represents the services department of the ACME organization Sales This group represents the sales department of the ACME organization Asia This group represents the asia department of the ACME organization Europe This group represents the europe department of the ACME organization Latin America This group represents the latin america department of the ACME organization North America This group represents the north america department of the ACME organization william.jobs member acme april.sanchez member hr /acme helen.kelly member hr /acme walter.bates member hr /acme zachary.williamson member finance /acme patrick.gardenier member finance /acme virginie.jomphe member finance /acme thorsten.hartmann member finance /acme jan.fisher member it /acme isabel.bleasdale member marketing /acme favio.riviera member marketing /acme michael.morrison member production /acme marc.marseau member rd /acme/production joseph.hovell member rd /acme/production mauro.zetticci member services /acme/production thomas.wallis member services /acme/production daniela.angelo member europe /acme/sales misa.kumagai member asia /acme/sales norio.yamazaki member asia /acme/sales giovanna.almeida member latin_america /acme/sales anthony.nichols member north_america /acme/sales

  1.  
No answers yet.
Testing
Notifications