Issues to create a contract on Bonita BPM 7.1.0 documentation.

I am studying the Bonita BPM 7.1.0 documentation by following the tutorial to understand how to create new applications Workflow. Even would like to congratulate once again all staff BonitaSoft, I get more and more excited about the tool. During these studies, I found a part of the documentation that may have been a little misunderstanding.

On page http://documentation.bonitasoft.com/getting-started-tutorial-1 there is a session informing creating call contracts "Create contracts". Section 4 there is the following guidance:

Specify the attributes to include. By default, all the attributes are checked, so uncheck que Those are not relevant: userId, status and refusalReason.

As prompted, when I remove the fields: userId, status and refusalReason and finalize the system generates an error message with the following information:

There was an error generating the contract from the data.
org.bonitasoft.studio.contract.core.mapping.RootContractInputGenerator.build(RootContractInputGenerator.java:87)
org.bonitasoft.studio.contract.core.mapping.RootContractInputGenerator.buildForInstanciation(RootContractInputGenerator.java:59)
org.bonitasoft.studio.contract.ui.wizard.ContractInputGenerationWizard.performFinish(ContractInputGenerationWizard.java:139)
org.eclipse.jface.wizard.WizardDialog.finishPressed (WizardDialog.java:853)
org.eclipse.jface.wizard.WizardDialog.buttonPressed (WizardDialog.java:438)
org.bonitasoft.studio.common.jface.dialog.FinishAndAddCustomWizardDialog.buttonPressed(FinishAndAddCustomWizardDialog.java:70)
org.eclipse.jface.dialogs.Dialog $ 2.widgetSelected (Dialog.java:619)
org.eclipse.swt.widgets.TypedListener.handleEvent (TypedListener.java:248)
org.eclipse.swt.widgets.EventTable.sendEvent (EventTable.java:84)
org.eclipse.swt.widgets.Display.sendEvent (Display.java:4353)
org.eclipse.swt.widgets.Widget.sendEvent (Widget.java:1061)