Reminder: the webinar about "Collaboration between Business and developpers in Bonita Studio" is today!

delphine.coille_1353541
Blog Categories: 

It's time for the 3rd webinar of this series! Let's go into the details of Bonita Studio wink

Now that you know how to launch a project efficiently and how to take advantage of agile iterative development methodology, we will dive into practical details in our next session. You will learn how business collaborators and developers can work together to create processes in Bonita Studio.

You want to know more? Join me for this new webinar in english at 5pm CET, 8am PST, 11am EST.

You missed the other sessions? Go and watch the videos:

Enjoy!

Notifications