Webinar about web UI development and Bonita infrastructure setup is starting next week!

delphine.coille_1353541's picture
delphine.coille_1353541
Blog Categories: 

The go live is approaching, your process automation project is on track, your first iteration is almost complete - and you have only two important aspects left to tackle: development of the web interface and infrastructure preparation.
The penultimate chapter of our series on good practices focuses on these.

You’ll see how to help your web development team be more efficient with Bonita, leveraging the low-code capabilities of the UI Designer with some tips on manipulating web elements. Then we’ll look at infrastructure configuration to prepare for production release.

You want to know more? Join me for this new webinar !

  • Sessión en el martes 03 de marzo a las 17.30 hora de Madrid, 10.30 hora de Mexico
  • Session in on Tuesday, 10th of March at 5pm CET, 8am PST, 11am EST
  • Session en le mardi 17 mars à 11h00 CET
Notifications