Installing Bonita 7.11 and Configuring it with MySQL

Hi I'm new to Bonita. I installed BonitaStudioCommunity edition and made necessary configurations as mentioned in https://documentation.bonitasoft.com/bonita/7.11/database-configuration . It mentions the steps of making changes in /setup/database.properties and running start-bonita.bat and I'm getting initialization errors. I've increased max_allowed_packet in MySQL config too. Since the studio fails to activate tomcat server, I downloaded Runtime bundle separately and tried again, and I get the same initialization error. But I can see the tables and necessary data are getting populated to the MySQL DB. The undermentioned is the error-log I'm getting. If anyone can help me to fix it, that would be great.

020-07-04 14:19:01.927 +0530 INFO (localhost-startStop-1) org.quartz.core.QuartzScheduler JobFactory set to: org.bonitasoft.engine.scheduler.impl.TransactionalSimpleJobFactory@5c9e5f6e
2020-07-04 14:19:02.333 +0530 INFO (localhost-startStop-1) org.quartz.core.QuartzScheduler Scheduler QuartzScheduler_$_NON_CLUSTERED started.
2020-07-04 14:19:02.898 +0530 WARN (localhost-startStop-1) org.hibernate.engine.jdbc.spi.SqlExceptionHelper SQL Error: 0, SQLState: S1000
2020-07-04 14:19:02.899 +0530 ERROR (localhost-startStop-1) org.hibernate.engine.jdbc.spi.SqlExceptionHelper Packet for query is too large (4,486,717 > 1,048,576). You can change this value on the server by setting the 'max_allowed_packet' variable.
2020-07-04 14:19:02.908 +0530 SEVERE (localhost-startStop-1) org.bonitasoft.engine.tenant.TenantServicesManager Error while executing the START of the service org.bonitasoft.engine.page.impl.PageServiceImpl
2020-07-04 14:19:03.007 +0530 SEVERE (localhost-startStop-1) org.apache.catalina.core.ContainerBase.[Catalina].[localhost].[/bonita] Exception sending context initialized event to listener instance of class [org.bonitasoft.engine.api.internal.servlet.EngineInitializerListener]