widgetautoassign_1 1.1

Release notes

Add a message (messageAlreadyAssigned properties) : when the task is already assigned to a different user, the message is visible.
This display is commanded by the properties showMessageWhenAlreadyAssigned

A Boolean, properties alreadyAssignedDifferentUser, is set. If this value is true, then the form can be invalidated by the designer.

Downloads: 
22
BonitaBPM Version Compatibility: 
Notifications