Webinar Best practices series #3 - Collaboration between Business and developpers in Bonita Studio is next week!

delphine.coille_1353541's picture
delphine.coille_1353541
Blog Categories: 

It's time for the 3rd webinar of this series!

Let's go into the details of Bonita Studio wink

Now that you know how to launch a project efficiently and how to take advantage of agile iterative development methodology, we will dive into practical details in our next session. You will learn how business collaborators and developers can work together to create processes in Bonita Studio.

You want to know more? Join me for this new webinar !

  • Session en français le mardi 21 janvier à 11h00 CET
  • Sessión en español el martes 21 de enero a las 17.30 hora de Madrid, 10.30 hora de Mexico
  • Session in english on Thursday, 23rd of January at 8am PST, 11am EST
Notifications