prevent removal/deletion of case documents on process deployment
When re-deploying an process in localhost dev environment, is it possible to prevent the removal/deletion of existing cases?
For example, I have a “management” workflow that allows me to store a case document. I then record the case document’s ID and URL into a model DAO.
When I re-deploy the same process, I am no longer able to reference the case document as it has been removed/deleted.